skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  462
4  4
3  
2  
1  
124 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

nathan

I love coming to this office! The whole staff is always friendly and happy. Christina has been awesome. 10/10 recommend.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2022

Roberto

I am just having my teenager son start a two year teeth alignment treatment at RxSmile, and it was a start with the right foot. My son had a 3D scan, the doctor and staff made a comprehensive analysis of his case and offered us what I believe is a good and fair technical and economical solution. The customer service is great, very positive, respectful and in a good vibe!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Caroline

Christina is great! 5 stars!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2022

Anne

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are so nice and knowledgeable. Made the whole experience super easy for my 2 kids.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Diane

RXSmile Orthodontist Dr. Greenberg is excellent. He was able to determine that some of my son’s baby teeth were preventing his adult teeth from coming in correctly. I am so grateful he was able to help with the first stages of correction!


5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Amanda

We had a great experience for my sons consultation yesterday! Dr. Greenberg and Gayla were so friendly and informative and made my son feel comfortable the entire time. He is now feeling more excited to start his treatment!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2022

Katherine

Very friendly. My kids were comfortable and that's really important


5on Google,Jul 19, 2022

Kyle

We were highly recommended by our Dentist (Dr. Paul Rubin) and am glad we took him up on the recommendation! We were called the day before and introduced by the doctor. He asked if we had any questions or concerns before the appointment (I've never had that before!) We were checked in promptly on the day of our consultation and the staff was friendly! Shout out to Gayla & Mira for a fantastic experience! Dr. Greenberg was easy to follow in the treatment and plan and answered all of our questions. They even go us in next day for braces! Fast & efficient! Great job Team!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 19, 2022

Ashley K

We were highly recommended by our Dentist (Dr. Paul Rubin) and am glad we took him up on the recommendation! We were called the day before and introduced by the doctor. He asked if we had any questions or concerns before the appointment (I've never had that before!) We were checked in promptly on the day of our consultation and the staff was friendly! Shout out to Gayla & Mira for a fantastic experience! Dr. Greenberg was easy to follow in the treatment and plan and answered all of our questions. They even got us in next day for braces! Fast & efficient! Great job Team!


5on Healthgrades,Jul 19, 2022

Ashley

We were highly recommended by our Dentist (Dr. Paul Rubin) and am glad we took him up on the recommendation! We were called the day before and introduced by the doctor. He asked if we had any questions or concerns before the appointment (I've never had that before!) We were checked in promptly on the day of our consultation and the staff was friendly! Shout out to Gayla & Mira for a fantastic experience! Dr. Greenberg was easy to follow in the treatment and plan and answered all of our questions. They even go us in next day for braces! Fast & efficient! Great job Team!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Lady DIVA

We've completed another braces journey from our household. ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS service, care and communication from Holly as my son's personal "Braces Badass"! Holly has always taken an extra step to answer his questions, concerns and listened to his ideas of wearing his bands. Holly stayed on top of him and advised him of when he was in jeopardy of not getting his braces removed in a timely manner. THANK YOU HOLLY for all that you've put up with during this journey. You are definitely a "Braces Badass"!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Anshi

i loved this place! miss kusandra did an amazing job removing my braces, and my treatment was super quick and easy. totally recommend!!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Donna

We had such a great experience with Dr. Greenberg and his team! I would highly recommend their orthodontics services!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Jhalonde

Awesome experience from beginning to end. Staff was always courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg’s office. Holly and Kasandra were awesome!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Yansiel

Dr. Greenberg and his team were amazing. I went from a crooked smile I was ashamed to show to my dream smile in only 15 months. I’m extremely grateful, and would highly recommend them to everyone. Shoutout to Kusandra for her exceptional work.



5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Elyssa

Dr. Greenburg is so helpful! I had not seen him since I was 13 and I’m 22 now- he still remembered me! I had to go get a new retainer and they were so kind with accommodating me and my teeth also look great thanks to them!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2022

Plano

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are just wonderful to their patients. Friendliest doctors office I have ever been to. I am going to miss them dearly when I don't get to see them every month.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

Ms.

This was our first experience with even having to consider braces for our son Sean and everything from start to finish was amazing. Holly was very helpful and attentive, and was able to get him scheduled with Dr. Greenberg right away! They make it easy to understand every step of the process and are very comunicative. Our son is adjusting well and looking forward to working with them throughout this process .


Back To Top