skip to Main Content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  520
4  4
3  
2  
1  
138 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Leigh

We have been at this office since December and every visit is so pleasant!! We love all the girls in the office and how personable they are!! Dr. Greenberg is also the best .. So kind, funny, and has the best interest out for my daughter and her beautiful smile


5on Google,Nov 28, 2022

Brynn

Dr. Greenberg is not just an amazing an orthodontist, but he is one of my favorite people ever! He always has such a great sense of humor, makes the kids feel so comfortable, not to mention the parents. That being said, the best thing about Dr. Greenberg is the top notch staff he has. It is rare that you come across a group of people are just flat out happy to come to work. And it shows! When we walked in today my son was actually pretty nervous about getting braces on. But we lucked out… Because we got Kassandra! She put the finishing touches his new braces; she was so encouraging, calm, and exceptionally thorough. She answered all our questions and made sure we were set before we left. He’s leaving way calmer than when we walked in. I’ll just say this this: We drive 30-45+ min out of our way (on a good day), passing at least 3 other very well respected orthodontists, to come see Dr. Greenberg. I mean….If THAT doesn’t say something about how much we love everyone here…. It’s most certainly worth it. Whether you’re coming for yourself or your kids….If you want an absolute PERFECT smile, you'll be glad you came to the best.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2022

Mandy

RX Smile is Amazing! All of the employees are so kind and perfectionists! Cassandra helped me today and she was phenomenal!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 25, 2022

Melissa A

Dr. Greenberg and staff, thanks for taking care of our daughters’ Therese and Arianny. We are glad to find an orthodontist that uses Pitts 21 as that’s what my daughter’s treatment when shes started in Vegas. Special thanks to Mira that my husband wanted me to make sure she is being mentioned for her professionalism. They felt being taken cared of and visit was less stressful as I was not with them the last appointments. Thank you so much!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 22, 2022

Megan

The best of the best! De’jah is the sweetest at the front desk and they took AMAZING care of me!


5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Kambra

Only introductory experience so far, but seems like a smart and caring staff that uses some amazing technology.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Mark

Where to start? Wow. From the start we were treated like VIP’s. Dr. Greenberg and his staff are first class. We were blessed to have Christina as our assistant every time. We felt like she was our dedicated technician. If a bracket broke, or a wire was causing discomfort- it was never an issue. They got us right in. As we neared the end of Nick’s treatment - we knew that Nick needed bonding in his teeth. We needed to coordinate with our dentist. Not only did Christina do 3d modeling - but she created a mock up of my sons teeth for the dentist. This place is so amazing, I cannot say enough about the doc and his staff. Sadly, we won’t need his services again, but we will highly recommend his office to anyone that needs braces!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Lincoln

I loved coming here I had my braces on for 11 months and J loved the experience today kusandra took my braces off and I loved my beautiful smile thank you r smile.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Kasondra

Love the staff, in the two years my son had his braces on they have always been great to us. Highly recommend Dr Greenberg and rxsmile they made our experience with braces so much better.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 17, 2022

Sylvia Cherny

Happy for this day but sad we will miss this staff! They are all super amazing and have made this experience so fun! Today was so very funny and I have a very happy beautiful girl! Ready to smile her life away! Thank you so much! 😀


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Dominique

Got an amazing consultation at RxSmile with Mira Ruby today! Got x-rays and photos taken and reviewed a great plan to get my dream smile! Such friendly staff and had a overall great experience!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2022

Jennifer Baldillez

Thank you Christina for making my appointment fun. You are doing a great job.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Lorie

Our experience with Dr. Greenberg is always Amazing! He is so good with our daughter and ensures that she is included in all conversations regarding her treatment. We also love interacting with all the staff including Dejah and Mira.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2022

Amanda

Mira was welcoming and made my son who is 7 feel very comfortable. Dr. Greenberg came highly recommended by several friends in the dental field and I trust his recommendations. We look forward to working with them!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2022

Andrea

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are the best!!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2022

Taylor

RxSmile is the best! Dr. Greenberg and Gayla are so personable and Kassandra was great - she was very thorough, explained everything to me, and was super efficient - I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!



5on Google,Nov 02, 2022

Frances

We are a new patient with RxSmile but the office and staff have been nothing but pleasant from the very beginning. They did a great job explaining the treatment plans and payment options without any pressure and have been very accommodating. So excited and looking forward to my daughters treatment with Dr Greenberg


5on Google,Nov 02, 2022

Scott

Just left RxSmiles and could not have been more pleased. Mira was thorough and helpful in my initial consultation and Dr. Greenberg was extremely detailed and professional in his examination. They left me feeling very comfortable that I chose them for my Invisalign treatment!


5on Google,Nov 01, 2022

Tobias

christina was the best and she was funny


Back To Top