Skip to content

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  727
4  3
3  
2  
1  
150 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 18, 2024

Brooklynn

Just got my braces off and they look great! All the staff is so nice and funny!! I had a great experience here!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2024

Hello

My daughter Nhu just got her braces removed! All the staff were friendly and celebrated with her.


5on BirdEye,Jul 18, 2024

ingrid

The best orthodontic!! all the staff is super friendly. and love the results!!


5on Google,Jul 16, 2024

Cydya

Great doctors, team and results.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2024

Tien

They did an amazing job fixing my son's teeth! For newcomers, The braces hurt a little bit but after a month it's smooth sailing!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2024

Ashley

We just started treatment for our three kids at RxSmile and have been absolutely blown away at how wonderful this practice is. From the very first phone call to schedule the consultation meeting, the staff has been friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and efficient! Mira spent so much time with us during the initial consultation to make sure we understood the recommendations and treatment plans, and I LOVE how she connected with each kid individually! She also helped me understand insurance coverage and payment info, which made me feel at ease when making this financial commitment for three kids. Dr. Greenberg is very thorough and took his time explaining each child’s specific needs to me and them directly. I was shocked to find out that Invisalign is the same cost as braces, and my two older kids are excited to get started! My youngest daughter is very nervous about dental work, and the office staff does a phenomenal job making sure she is comfortable and understands every step. She got spacers this morning for an expander - the appointment was right on time and she handled it like a champ! RxSmile came very highly recommended from a family friend (who is also an orthodontist) and I’m SO HAPPY we chose this office for our kids.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2024

Karrie

Tuscana was so pleasant and friendly, she was gentle and considerate while placing my braces and preparing me for the doctor. She knows what she is doing bc she is experienced. Thank you!!!!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2024

Elena

We are back at RxSmile for my girls' phase 2 with Dr. Ortiz and Mira, the treatment coordinator. We all feel being in good hands from the very first welcome - great team, professional approach, clear expectations -- all you need to set for a successful treatment.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2024

Beth

We had a fantastic experience with the team at RxSmile. Mira explained everything so well and was very accommodating with my son’s autism and social struggles. The place is clean and all of the staff are friendly and helpful.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2024

Han

Both of my kids have been with RX for >6 years, Dr Greenberg and entire staff is great with knowledge and with kids. Kids always excited to visit RX with family oriented environments, staff remembers kids by name. Front desk always greeted us by name, of course shout out to De’jah with great attitude every time we went. Of course, both of my kids teeth with great smile now which helps so much in their confidence.


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2024

Jayden

I love getting my orthodontics at Rxsmile. Everyone is so nice and happy every time I come in. Christina is always really fast and funny when she works on me.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2024

David

The staff was friendly, Dr Greenberg was engaging and efficient. He explained the procedures plainly and succinctly. Malaika was extremely cheerful and pleasant. It was a wonderful experience.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2024

Umacharan

The overall experience has been excellent. We highly recommend RxSmile.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2024

Bansri

Came here for a consultation for my son. Very impressed with how welcoming and friendly everyone was from the front desk staff (De’jah), Gayla who helped with the consultation and Dr. Greenberg. Everyone had a smile on their face and I could tell they really cared about their patients. Highly recommend coming here!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2024

Nancy

Excellent experience with Dr. Greenberg and his staff at RxSmile. We are very pleased with our outcome! The whole process was highly professional and communication was fantastic. The experience was smooth for my daughter. A special shout out to Deja - always met with a smile! We highly recommend RxSmile!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2024

Jennifer

We had an initial consultation today and I could not be happier with the whole experience. From the moment we got there and met Mira she made my Son feel so comfortable and explained everything to him, and myself, very throughly. And Dr. Greenberg was fabulous as well. We were apprehensive going to the appointment however by the time we left we both felt very comfortable with the plan that we discussed and I think my Son just may be looking forward to getting his braces.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2024

Heidi

Mira and the staff were very friendly and inviting from the time you walk in. Mira did a great job of walking us through the consultation for our son’s future orthodontic needs. Dr Greenberg was very friendly, thorough in his examination and made it easy to understand. The entire team really made my son and I comfortable and relaxed as well as educated and well informed in the process and next steps. We are looking to working with the RxSmile team for all our son’s orthodontic needs.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2024

Laura

Dr Greenberg and Mira and entire team are always wonderful!


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2024

Cadence

Malaika did a slay job!


Back To Top