Skip to content

RxSmile Reviews

RxSmile Frisco Orthodontics - Dr. Greg Greenberg review summary

5  708
4  3
3  
2  
1  
150 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,May 15, 2024

Tracy

excellent and efficient! Always a pleasure. Very easy and quick


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2024

Kori

Everyone here is always so nice and helpful. Shout out to Tuscany and Mira! They made our visits GREAT!


5on Google,May 08, 2024

Gerson and Adri

We love Dr.Greenberg! He’s so great with our children! The whole staff is amazing and has made the braces phase a breeze. We whigjky recommend RxSmile!


5on Google,May 07, 2024

Kelli

Very smooth and quick consultation process that starts online and finishes with an in-office appointment to get started with your new smile. Dr. Greenburg and Gayla are very helpful and informative with every step of the process and explain all details thoroughly. I just started this process but feel confident I will be happy with my results when it's all said and done. Thank you RX Smile!


5on Google,May 07, 2024

Omari

My name is Jasmine Johnson and I had the BEST experience here! It felt just like home! I had the pleasure of having Gayla as my treatment coordinator and she took very good care of me all the way down to making sure I had the best payment options as well as answering any questions regarding my treatment! The technology here is impeccable I’ve never seen anything like it! Dr. Greenberg was very knowledgeable and great at explaining my treatment!


5on Google,May 06, 2024

Grayson

Holly is best


5on Healthgrades,May 06, 2024

Anonymous

Dr. Greenberg is the best! I felt right at home when I walked in. All my questions were answered. Very efficient and Mira is very personable and professional! Five stars for sure!!


5on Google,May 05, 2024

Rhonda

I called this morning and got an appointment right away. De' jah was the first person I talked with. She was personable and knowledgeable, did not rush me when talking and answered all my questions without having to call me back which is a 5 star rating. The staff is fantastic! This is customer service at its best! The office is very nice, easy to find and in a great location.


5on Google,May 02, 2024

Maxim

We had a great experience at this practice. Everyone at the practice was so friendly; Dr. Greenberg even called (which I unfortunately missed) and left a voicemail prior to the appointment day to introduce himself, and Mira the treatment coordinator is amazing and super sweet. She went the extra mile to make our daughter comfortable and less nervous during the entire consultation time and even prepared a snack pack for her to enjoy before she is officially on braces. Thanks Mira, Dr. Greenberg and the entire Rx Smile team!!


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Alana

I cannot recommend Dr. Greenburg enough! We are starting our second round of orthodontics for my son, with Dr. Greenburg. Invisalign was a huge success on the first round, and we started with braces and rubber bands on Monday. Mira explained everything so well, and is so personable and sweet. She answered all of our questions. My son referred to her as “that nice lady!” Dr Greenburg is a straight shooter, incredibly knowledgeable and does not recommend anything that isn’t necessary. He treated my daughter as well, when we sought a second opinion from another orthodontist who was aggressively pushing surgery at 12 years. Dr Greenburg has patiently monitored her growth and is not starting intervention until she actually needs it. He will not steer you wrong! 5 stars is too low! 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Robert

Best Orthodontist Ever!!!! They are extremely friendly, great with my kids, and they actually look forward to going there. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!!!


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Lucretia

Great, experience!! Everyone was friendly and efficient. Gayla got me all set up and Christine & Dr. Greenberg has me on my way to an amazing smile 😃


5on Google,May 01, 2024

stephanie

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are best in class! They’ve taken great care of my family and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! The checkout process is super efficient thanks to Kaelan!



5on Google,Apr 30, 2024

Saint

It was such a warm and welcoming environment! Gayla was absolutely sweet and took the time to explain what my process would look like. Dr. Greenberg gave me all my options and was honest which I appreciate. He was very easy to talk to and heard my concerns too. Definitely chose the right place!



5on Google,Apr 30, 2024

Laurie

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are first class all the way! Dr Greenberg is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean, modern and fun. The pricing is fair and reasonable. You can tell the office staff loves their job. My kids love their visits which makes it so much easier on mom! I would absolutely recommend RX Smile!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 30, 2024

Lacey Kathleen

Highly recommend RxSmile! Dr. Greenberg is always on time and really makes it a pleasant experience for my son. Gayla and the rest of Dr. Greenberg's staff are friendly and so very helpful...happy to have found them!


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2024

Louis

Experience was awesome for Invisalign installment. Quick and easy. Tuscany answered all my son's questions and made the entire visit a pleasure.


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2024

Shannon

Tuscany did a great job explaining everything and was very patient with our questions!


Back To Top